Delete an organization

Once an organization is deleted, all the data linked to it will be removed permanently. Before removing an organization, select the correct one from the drop-down list.

Delete an organization

  1. Go to Organization settings > Delete organization > Type “REMOVE” > Remove organization
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful